Executive

 

International Advocacy for Human Right and Anti-Corruption e.V

Secretary of Administration

Dr Okoro Monday Akinyemi

Cambridgeshire

United Kingdom

Email: okoro.akinyemi@iahrac.org

Deputy Secretary of Administration

Mr. Oghenevwaire H. Omo-Ojumah

Kassel, Germany

Email: hojumah@iahrac.org

Secretary for Public Affairs

Mrs. Alexandra Angela Baltatu

United Kingdom

Email: abaltatu@iahrac.org

Secretary for Finance

Mrs. Queen Ndidi Enoguanbhor

Stuttgart, Germany

Email: qeno.en@iahrac.org

Secretary for Treasury

Mr. Augustine E Enoguanbhor

Stuttgart, Germany

Email: a.augustine@iahrac.org

Secretary for Protocol

Dr Igbinedion Obaretin

Aberdeen, Scotland

Email: e.obaretin@iahrac.org

Profile

Profile

Profile

Profile

Profile

Profile

United Kingdom representatives

 

Mr Dotun Akinwole

President

Email: dotun.akinwole@iahrac.org

 

Barrister Babatunde Taiwo

Secretary General

Email: tunde.taiwo@iahrac.org

 

Mrs. Aniekan-Bassey Taiwo

Secretary for Treasury

Email: aniekan.bassey@iahrac.org

 

 

Council of Advisers

 

Mr Isaac Akinwole (Denmark)

Member

Email: isaac.akinwole@iahrac.org

 

 

Mr. Stephen Awung (Germany)

Member

Email: stephen.awung@iahrac.org

Copyright @ 2009 International Advocacy for Human Rights and Anti-corruption, Reg. Nr. VR 4807